Data Science Lab @ Information Technology University has collaborations with world class universities and corporations:

University of Pisa

Salvatore Ruggieri

University of Pisa
e-mail : ruggieri@di.unipi.it


librelogo

Toon Calders

Université Libre de Bruxelles
e-mail : t.calders@tue.nl


tue-logo

Mykola Pechenizkiy

Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
e-mail : m.pechenizkiy@tue.nl


KAUST_Logo

Xiangliang Zhang

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, KAUST
e-mail : Xiangliang.Zhang@kaust.edu.sa


Lums_logo

Asim Karim

Lahore University of Management Sciences, LUMS
e-mail : a.karim@lums.edu.pk


IBM_logo

Hoang Thanh Lam

IBM Dublin
e-mail : t.l.hoang@ie.ibm.com


IBM_logo

Abbas Raza Ali

IBM Pakistan
e-mail : abbasr@pk.ibm.com